Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Williams

Number 8
W 10 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
35
Try
7
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '9 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '30 , '51 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '16 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors