Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Charles Pooley

Full Back
W 12 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Also plays for: 2nd XV
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
January 2017
  • Try ( '7 , '35 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors