Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Trojans Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

George Goff

Openside Flanker
W 15 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 , '60 , '76 )
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
W
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '43 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '38 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors