Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Patrick Gibbs

Scrum Half
W 11 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
69
Try:
13
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2018
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '47 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '4 , '63 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '5 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '39 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '65 )
  • Try ( '56 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors