Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Trojans Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Greg Ward

Blindside Flanker
W 11 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
25
Try
5
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
W
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
September 2016
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2017
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '76 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 11 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors