Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Trojans Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Joby Kochanowski

Full Back
W 13 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
48
Try
9
October 2017
  • Try ( '18 , '26 , '33 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Drop Goal ( '41 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
L
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Fri 16 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors