Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Toogi Long

Scrum Half
W 7 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
61
Try
5
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
  • Penalty ( '11 )
  • Conversion ( '14 , '50 , '60 , '62 , '75 , '76 , '77 )
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '26 )
  • Try ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '35 , '39 )
  • Penalty ( '67 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '25 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '25 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '10 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '73 )
  • Try ( '14 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors