Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Walker

Right Wing
W 6 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '26 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors