Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV (Ladies) - The team

Poppy Eady-Gosling

Outside Centre
W 5 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
50
Try
3
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sun 16 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '70 )
Sun 14 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '79 )
Sun 28 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '70 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '2 , '57 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '21 )
December 2018
Sun 16 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '30 , '72 )
  • Try ( '44 )
  • Conversion ( '44 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '32 )
  • Conversion ( '47 )
Sun 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '68 )
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '14 )
  • Conversion ( '17 , '76 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 31 Mar, 14:00
h
W
  • Conversion ( '69 )
April 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors