Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trojans Rugby app

View

1st XV (Ladies) - The team

Rachael Twining

Hooker
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
September 2013
Sun 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2013
Sun 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
November 2013
Sun 10 Nov, 14:00
h
L
Sun 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2013
Sun 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors